1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content

DLC Management Corp 


 

Contact

Contact Us

Senior Management

Adam Ifshin
Chief Executive Officer

Daniel Taub
President

Michael Desmarais, CSM
Senior Vice President of Property Management

Christopher Ressa, CLS
Senior Vice President of Leasing

 

Jonathan Wigser
Chief Investment Officer & Executive Vice President of Investor Relations

Patrick Tandy, SCDP
Senior Vice President of Construction Management

Sally Krauss
Senior Vice President Real Estate & Environmental Affairs

Basil Donnelly, Esq.
Senior Vice President & General Counsel


 

 


Leasing

National Leasing

Daniel Taub
dtaub@dlcmgmt.com

Northeast Leasing

580 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
914.631.3131

Chris Ressa
Sr. Vice President
cressa@dlcmgmt.com

David Roth
Vice President 
droth@dlcmgmt.com

Matt McCarthy
Associate Director of Leasing 
mmccarthy@dlcmgmt.com

Nicolle Barcia
Leasing Representative
nbarcia@dlcmgmt.com

Jesse Broderick
Leasing Representative
jbroderick@dlcmgmt.com

Carly Beetham
Leasing Representative
cbeetham@dlcmgmt.com

Brooke Stevens
Jr. Leasing Representative
bstevens@dlcmgmt.com

Kendal Hand
Jr. Leasing Representative
khand@dlcmgmt.com

 

 

Southeast Leasing

1720 Peachtree Street, Suite 1090
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.817.3772

Chris Ressa
Sr. Vice President
cressa@dlcmgmt.com

Heather Moon
Vice President
hmoon@dlcmgmt.com

Jonathan Alford
Sr. Leasing Representative
jalford@dlcmgmt.com

 

 

Mid-Atlantic Leasing

6701 Democracy Blvd., Suite 505
Bethesda, MD 20817
301.897.3215

Chris Ressa
Sr. Vice President
cressa@dlcmgmt.com

Adam Greenberg
Vice President 
agreenberg@dlcmgmt.com

Midwest Leasing

1315 W. 22nd Street, Suite 250
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.571.6450

Chris Ressa
Sr. Vice President
cressa@dlcmgmt.com

 

 


Property Management

National Property Management

Michael Desmarais
mdesmarais@dlcmgmt.com

Northeast Region

580 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
914.631.3131

Ross Doud
rdoud@dlcmgmt.com

Patrick Kinsella
pkinsella@dlcmgmt.com

Southeast Region

1720 Peachtree Street, Suite 1090
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.817.3772

Donna Earnhart
dearnhart@dlcmgmt.com

Amy Allen
aallen@dlcmgmt.com

Lara Parker
lparker@dlcmgmt.com

 

Mid-Atlantic Region

6701 Democracy Blvd., Suite 505
Bethesda, MD 20817
301.897.3215

Monique Carter
mcarter@dlcmgmt.com

Midwest Region

1315 W. 22nd Street, Suite 250
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.571.6450

Dale Henricksen
dhenricksen@dlcmgmt.com

Mark Snider
msnider@dlcmgmt.com

Buffalo OFFICE

5457 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
716.634.3693

Bill Maxwell
bmaxwell@dlcmgmt.com

Jeff Levy
jlevy@dlcmgmt.com

 

 


Acquisitions

Jonathan Wigser
jwigser@dlcmgmt.com

Media Inquiries

Rashawn Jackson
rjackson@dlcmgmt.com

 

 

 
Be a fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Connect with us on LinkedIn