Team

#SUCCESS

We believe that any problem can be solved with the right team. Assets may come and go, but the right collection of people can make anything happen. As a team, we’re all in this together, and we all have a unique role to play in creating #success.

At DLC, we thrive because we believe in working together as one specialized team of value creators, maximizing growth and profitability for our clients. By creating value, celebrating success, cultivating talent, and championing possibilities, DLC has become one of the nation’s leading owners, operators and managers of shopping centers.  That’s our formula for #success.

Senior Management Team

Adam Ifshin

Chief Executive Officer

Adam Ifshin aifshin@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5625

Jonathan Wigser

Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer

Jonathan Wigser jwigser@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5654

Basil Donnelly

Basil Donnelly, Esq.

Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer

• P: 914.304.5110

Alfred Callegari

Al Callegari

Senior Vice President of Development & Third Party Services

Al Callegari acallegari@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5639

Sally Krauss

Senior Vice President of Real Estate & Environmental Affairs

Sally Krauss skrauss@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5624

Henry Lichtman

Senior Vice President of Property Management

Henry Lichtman hlichtman@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5644

Christopher Ressa, CLS

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Christopher Ressa, CLS cressa@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5642

Lee Tu

Senior Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer

Lee Tu ltu@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5605

Leasing Team

Adam Greenberg

Adam Greenberg

Vice President

Adam Greenberg agreenberg@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 301.897.3215

• M: 443.528.3412

Matt McCarthy

Director of Leasing – Special Projects

Matt McCarthy mmccarthy@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7793

• M: 678.906.7974

David Horwitz

VP of Leasing Training & Development

David Horwitz dhorwitz@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5611

Elizabeth Coholan

Elizabeth Coholan

Leasing Representative

Elizabeth Coholan ecoholan@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5603

• M: 315.430.2145

Hannah Coyman

Leasing Associate

Hannah Coyman hcoyman@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5690

• M: 203.918.8236

Jennifer Duffy

Jennifer Duffy

Leasing Associate

Jennifer Duffy jduffy@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.681

• M: 845.553.4053

Kendal Hand

Kendal Hand

Leasing Associate

Kendal Hand khand@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5658

• M: 908.907.5235

John Kostyo

Leasing Associate

John Kostyo jkostyo@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 301.310.1156

Stephanie Lipp

Senior Leasing Representative

Stephanie Lipp slipp@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7781

• M: 404.414.6688

Dan Nieman

Leasing Representative

Dan Nieman dnieman@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7767

• M: 704.796.2437

Bret Nesbitt

Leasing Representative

Bret Nesbitt bnesbitt@dlcmgmt.com

• M: 850.401.0554

Brooke Stevens

Brooke Stevens

Leasing Representative

Brooke Stevens bstevens@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5671

• M: 419.560.2304

April Tschappat

Senior Leasing Representative

April Tschappat atschappat@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 972.678.4939

Carolyn Whitsett

Carolyn Whitsett

Leasing Analytics and System Manager

Carolyn Whitsett cwhitsett@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5667

Heads of Departments

Georgia Carreira

Vice President of Asset Management

Georgia Carreira gcarreira@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5693

Donna Earnhart

Vice President of Property Management – Southeast

Donna Earnhart dearnhart@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.817.3772

Diego Jaramillo

Diego Jaramillo

Vice President of Development & 3rd Party Services

Diego Jaramillo djaramillo@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5638

Greg Oshins

Greg Oshins

Vice President of Acquisitions

Greg Oshins goshins@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5673

EJ Trundle

EJ Trundle

Vice President of Capital Markets

EJ Trundle ejtrundle@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5668

Rashawn Jackson

Rashawn Jackson

Director of Marketing

Rashawn Jackson rjackson@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5692

Jillian Klein

Jillian Klein

Director of People and #Success

Jillian Klein jklein@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5685

Success Starts Here... Join the Team!