Team

#SUCCESS

We believe that any problem can be solved with the right team. Assets may come and go, but the right collection of people can make anything happen. As a team, we’re all in this together, and we all have a unique role to play in creating #success.

At DLC, we thrive because we believe in working together as one specialized team of value creators, maximizing growth and profitability for our clients. By creating value, celebrating success, cultivating talent, and championing possibilities, DLC has become one of the nation’s leading owners, operators and managers of shopping centers.  That’s our formula for #success.

Executive Management Team

Adam Ifshin

Chief Executive Officer

Adam Ifshin aifshin@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5625

Jonathan Wigser

Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer

Jonathan Wigser jwigser@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5654

Christopher Ressa, CLS

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Christopher Ressa, CLS cressa@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5642

Lee Tu

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Lee Tu ltu@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5605

Alfred Callegari

Al Callegari

Senior Vice President of Development & Third Party Services

Al Callegari acallegari@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5639

Basil Donnelly

Basil Donnelly, Esq.

Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer

• P: 914.304.5110

Jillian Klein

Jillian Klein

Senior Vice President of People and #Success

Jillian Klein jklein@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5685

Leasing Team

Travis Farren

Vice President

Travis Farren tfarren@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7784

• M: 423.402.5090

Adam Greenberg

Adam Greenberg

Senior Vice President

Adam Greenberg agreenberg@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 301.897.3215

• M: 443.528.3412

David Horwitz

Vice President - Leasing Training & Development

David Horwitz dhorwitz@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5611

• M: 561.452.1799

Dan Nieman

Vice President

Dan Nieman dnieman@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7767

• M: 704.796.2437

John Kostyo

Senior Leasing Representative

John Kostyo jkostyo@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 301.310.1156

Josh Dreyer

Leasing Representative

Josh Dreyer jdreyer@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5607

• M: 516.712.9711

Basil Mitchell

Leasing Representative

Basil Mitchell bmitchell@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 972.678.4734

• M: 903.946.7396

Jordan Leon

Leasing Representative

Jordan Leon jleon@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5658

• M: 510.393.7041

Adam Matloff

Leasing Representative

Adam Matloff amatloff@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5613

• M: 973.650.8100

Angela DeMartino

Leasing Associate

Carolyn Whitsett

Carolyn Whitsett

Leasing Analytics and System Manager

Carolyn Whitsett cwhitsett@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5667

Heads of Departments

Stephanie Baldwin

Senior Vice President of Construction Management

Blay Bradley

Senior Vice President of Property Management

Blay Bradley bbradley@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5633

Sarah Merkel

Senior Vice President of Real Estate Transactions & Associate General Counsel

Sarah Merkel smerkel@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5627

Greg Oshins

Greg Oshins

Vice President of Redevelopment

Greg Oshins goshins@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5673

Michael St. John

Vice President of Marketing

Michael St. John mstjohn@dlcmgmt.com

• P: (914) 406-7622 x709

EJ Trundle

EJ Trundle

Vice President of Capital Markets

EJ Trundle ejtrundle@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5668

Aaron Wu

Vice President of Acquisitions

Aaron Wu awu@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5680

Success Starts Here... Join the Team!