Team

#SUCCESS

We believe that any problem can be solved with the right team. Assets may come and go, but the right collection of people can make anything happen. As a team, we’re all in this together, and we all have a unique role to play in creating #success.

At DLC, we thrive because we believe in working together as one specialized team of value creators, maximizing growth and profitability for our clients. By creating value, celebrating success, cultivating talent, and championing possibilities, DLC has become one of the nation’s leading owners, operators and managers of shopping centers.  That’s our formula for #success.

Executive Management Team

Adam Ifshin

Chief Executive Officer

Adam Ifshin aifshin@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5625

Jonathan Wigser

Executive Vice President & Chief Investment Officer

Jonathan Wigser jwigser@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5654

Christopher Ressa, CLS

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Christopher Ressa, CLS cressa@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5642

Lee Tu

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Lee Tu ltu@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5605

Alfred Callegari

Al Callegari

Senior Vice President of Development & Third Party Services

Al Callegari acallegari@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5639

Basil Donnelly

Basil Donnelly, Esq.

Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer

• P: 914.304.5110

Leasing Team

Travis Farren

Vice President

Travis Farren tfarren@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7784

• M: 423.402.5090

Adam Greenberg

Adam Greenberg

Vice President

Adam Greenberg agreenberg@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 301.897.3215

• M: 443.528.3412

David Horwitz

Vice President - Leasing Training & Development

David Horwitz dhorwitz@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5611

• M: 561.452.1799

Alex Conner

Senior Leasing Representative

Alex Conner aconner@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7765

• M: 404.764.6563

Emily Heppen

Senior Leasing Representative

Emily Heppen eheppen@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 301.897.3215

• M: 301.775.3796

Dan Nieman

Senior Leasing Representative

Dan Nieman dnieman@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.692.7767

• M: 704.796.2437

Stuart Segall

Senior Leasing Representative

Stuart Segall ssegall@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 972.678.4734

Brooke Stevens

Brooke Stevens

Senior Leasing Representative

Brooke Stevens bstevens@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5671

• M: 419.560.2304

Hannah Coyman

Leasing Representative

Hannah Coyman hcoyman@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5690

• M: 203.918.8236

John Kostyo

Leasing Representative

John Kostyo jkostyo@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 301.310.1156

Adam Matloff

Leasing Representative

Adam Matloff amatloff@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5613

• M: 973.650.8100

Chris Aquina

Leasing Associate

Chris Aquina caquina@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5610

• M: 845.531.9838

Jordan Bowser

Leasing Associate

Jordan Bowser jbowser@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5603

• M: 585.278.7238

Josh Dreyer

Leasing Associate

Josh Dreyer jdreyer@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5607

• M: 516.712.9711

Carolyn Whitsett

Carolyn Whitsett

Leasing Analytics and System Manager

Carolyn Whitsett cwhitsett@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5667

Heads of Departments

Bruce Auerbach

Senior Vice President of Construction Management

Bruce Auerbach bauerbach@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5687

Donna Earnhart

Vice President of Property Management – Southeast

Donna Earnhart dearnhart@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 404.817.3772

Rashawn Jackson

Rashawn Jackson

Director of Marketing

Rashawn Jackson rjackson@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5692

Jillian Klein

Jillian Klein

Vice President of People and #Success

Jillian Klein jklein@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5685

Henry Lichtman

Senior Vice President of Property Management

Henry Lichtman hlichtman@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5644

Sarah Merkel

Senior Vice President of Real Estate Transactions & Associate General Counsel

Sarah Merkel smerkel@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5627

Greg Oshins

Greg Oshins

Vice President of Acquisitions

Greg Oshins goshins@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5673

EJ Trundle

EJ Trundle

Vice President of Capital Markets

EJ Trundle ejtrundle@dlcmgmt.com

• P: 914.304.5668

Success Starts Here... Join the Team!

Important Information Regarding COVID-19Learn More